Powered by Outside

nh riders

PB Forum :: USA - East
nh riders
O+
Posted: Apr 11, 2011 at 12:53 Quote
Not really, in fox park there is a decent run that some of the locals put together and its pretty fun, but its hidden in the fox park trail network. there are also some descent DJ's set up behind a local gas station and along the baker river.

Posted: Apr 12, 2011 at 8:14 Quote
Shoulda hit that stuff up while i was with her

Posted: Apr 27, 2011 at 8:44 Quote
chickmagnet4x wrote:
I'm from Central NH and im a student at Plymouth state. The end of last season i had my upgraded giant Yukon stripped where it was locked to a tree. (pretty depressing) Now i have a RM Switch Pro. Can't wait to rip it @ highland.
Im looking for some XC trails in the area... Ive ridden most of the trails here in Plymouth and I've been to Fort Rock in Exeter, Bear Brook, Northwood Meadows State Park, and ive been to Attitash in the past. Where do you guys ride?

Seems like you've checked out most of the NEMBA XC trails. There are some in my home town in Hopkinton at Elm Brook. http://www.cnhnemba.org/p/trail-maps.html Check out that google map for some more XC options

Posted: May 18, 2011 at 13:29 Quote
Just moved toPembroke late last fall. I've only ridden at Bear Brook which is 5 minutes from my house. Where are some other good xc trails around the area?

Posted: May 19, 2011 at 7:05 Quote
How far is pembroke from Auburn? There is a really nice trail network maintained by fomba in auburn with many well maintained and marked trails. You could also check out fort rock in Exeter if you want to make the drive.

Posted: May 19, 2011 at 11:00 Quote
Pembroke is maybe 10-15 minutes to Auburn. Where is the trailhead for the Fomba trails?

Posted: May 19, 2011 at 11:01 Quote
http://www.fomba.org/

check it

Posted: May 19, 2011 at 11:23 Quote
Awesome Thanks! I'm going to check that out tomorrow after work...

Posted: May 19, 2011 at 18:38 Quote