Powered by Outside

What annoys you when you're out building?

PB Forum :: Trail Building
What annoys you when you're out building?
Posted: May 17, 2009 at 23:15 Quote
things that annoy me are people who break/wreck your hard work (i spent like 30 hours building a 35 foot long ladder bridge with a 7 foot drop at the end and some dick smashed it) also stupid hikers who walk over the lip of your jump and wreck it so theres no kick to it and also stupid hikers/walkers who try and tell you how to build jumps better which is funny cause i have been building jumps since i was 7 years old and they have no experience and people who just complain in general cause they have nothing better to do with there lives even thought we aren't hurting anyone besides are selfs when we crash Smile

but then again there are people who think what me and my buddys are building are great and we should keep up the good work.

O+
Posted: May 17, 2009 at 23:24 Quote
when walkers/hikers get mad at you for making new trails and "disturbing the forest floor". hey f*ck head - the trail you're walking on wasn't always there and you'd be more mad if I came ripping down your "walking" trail on my bike and hit you. I wanna build trails for bikes, shut your mouth and keep walking

Posted: May 17, 2009 at 23:27 Quote
btw i don' thave a problem with running out of supplies i have connections Rolleyes Rolleyes

Posted: May 18, 2009 at 1:11 Quote
I hate it when there are little kidzz who try to jump, crash, screwing the jump and landing.
And then you have the wannabe gangsters, with their stupid music and silly bikes...

Posted: May 18, 2009 at 4:06 Quote
Having it dry for weeks... Then it raining really hard and flooding the trails, making them un-diggable and un-rideable. Also having lazy builders who just want to ride, not contribute to the trails.

Posted: May 18, 2009 at 4:15 Quote
c2crider wrote: