Rate My Ride V2 [Read 1st Post]

PB Forum :: BMX (20")
Rate My Ride V2 [Read 1st Post]
Posted: Apr 10, 2014 at 16:34 Quote
Glad I'm not the only one who doesn't have fun at parks. Street feels so free.

Posted: Apr 10, 2014 at 16:42 Quote
i can triple whip a scooter and 360 whips rewind but i suck at bmx haha

Posted: Apr 10, 2014 at 17:15 Quote
Urbaniste wrote:
7/10. Would be an 8, but you care enough about hating scooters that you put stickers on your bike about it.

Posted: Apr 11, 2014 at 2:32 Quote
Tell you what, i most respect scooter riders because they wear helmets! Other than that I hate them as much as everyone else who doesn't ride trails

Posted: Apr 11, 2014 at 3:01 Quote
Urbaniste wrote:
Glad I'm not the only one who doesn't have fun at parks. Street feels so free.
See I used to be like that, but I just started riding park more and it's ended up being most of what I ride now haha.
But I mainly lurk around the street section though. Occasionally ride bowls but I hate jump boxes haha.

Posted: Apr 11, 2014 at 21:26 Quote
I love jump boxes, but my favorite thing about park is going and watching some of the other guys. It's just so clean. Part of that is probably because I suck at BMX though.

Dirt and Street will always be where my heart is at.

Posted: Apr 14, 2014 at 13:07 Quote
Stupid street machine. 4 pegs, brakes, and no drivetrain.
photo

Posted: Apr 15, 2014 at 3:38 Quote
ebo421 wrote:
Stupid street machine. 4 pegs, brakes, and no drivetrain.
photo
no drive train= less weight!!!

what are you planning to get??

Posted: Apr 15, 2014 at 3:46 Quote
There's no place to stand, 3/10

Posted: Apr 15, 2014 at 7:55 Quote
I have hollowbytes going on, with a kink 28t but I was too lazy to finish it so I took a picture and then went inside and went to sleep

Posted: Apr 15, 2014 at 8:11 Quote
Urbaniste wrote:
there's 4 pegs...

Posted: Apr 15, 2014 at 12:52 Quote
Kieran-Young wrote:
Urbaniste wrote:
there's 4 pegs...