ATOMLAB ha THE worst customer service ever

but there pimps and pimplites are f*cking ACE

Posted: May 29, 2008 at 13:28 Quote
pimpsmack wrote:
ATOMLAB ha THE worst customer service ever

but there pimps and pimplites are f*cking ACE

Agree! and yup yup!

Posted: May 31, 2008 at 11:01 Quote
i duno lol i have a pair of halo combat's on my acid right now but im buying a pair of dmr dv's and i would like some comments on the difference of the pair cheers Beer Very confused

Posted: Jul 31, 2008 at 8:51 Quote
lol. i like internet arguments

Posted: Jul 31, 2008 at 9:10 Quote
Ive owned both dmr and halo rims and several diffrent models all 24. From my experience with them...

DV rims are light and look nice but i did find them to be weak and fall apart as a wheel in about 6 months. DMR revolver hub was never ending problems and looks horrible.(my opinion). Maybe a better hub and build the rims could hold out better.

Halo tornado rim look nice found them to be very strong still yet to have to take a spoke to them. The hubs are so much better looking and 10 times more relaible.But dont like the big nasty graphic on the rim u cant remove!

This is all just from my experience!

Posted: Jul 31, 2008 at 9:20 Quote
i have dv rims built up onto pro 2 hubs and there amazing
far better than the combats i had that were destroyed within 3 months
only thing annoying is how strong they are i wanna upgrade to pimp lites but obv there is no point untill the dvs die
great value for money in my eyes

Posted: Jul 31, 2008 at 9:32 Quote
ive got combats at the mo.had them for about 6 months with no problem.

Posted: Jul 31, 2008 at 10:08 Quote
halo wins anyday. dmr are shit. my friend blake samson who is sponsered by dmr and supposed to run dmr backlines has cracked two rims clean at where they are joined.

he prefers halo as they have a welded join inside and are much stronger..

halo wins..

Wink

Posted: Sep 15, 2008 at 16:26 Quote