Powered by Outside

How long you've been riding and the tricks you can do

PB Forum :: BMX (20")
How long you've been riding and the tricks you can do
Posted: Sep 24, 2008 at 11:49 Quote
i just have fun when i ride been ridng 1 year and 5 months and raced for 3 months when i was 13. i will do random things like if i see a 3 set i will jump it or 180 or 3 just go all aorund the skatepark makign up your own lines as you go along or if its street i migth create some lines in my head before i do them.

Posted: Sep 24, 2008 at 12:34 Quote
patrickrider wrote:
tylerdogan wrote:
patrickrider wrote:
Dude I just turned 15 and have proof I started riding last year on a mtb, check my pics you little f*cking f*ggot.

EDIT: And btw not everyone learns only one trick a season because we're to pussy ass bitch to try something scary and hard. So stfu you and stop talking all big cause you f*cking SUCK.

so want to play a game of bike then?

Sorry, was I talking to you?
no sir but im asking you, want to play a game of bike

Posted: Sep 24, 2008 at 15:40 Quote
patrickrider wrote:
zacbell26 wrote:
patrickrider wrote:

Dude that was months ago, but if you want to keep bitching about me, play me in a game of bike right f*cking now.

EDIT: And by the way, I took a letter for that so how could I have been making up excuses?
so you'd play me but you wouldn't play tyler?? haha i was right,you cant take losing a game,why dont you go bike for 5 years and then come back and brag about how you've progressed over the "season"...

Dude I just turned 15 and have proof I started riding last year on a mtb, check my pics you little f*cking f*ggot.

EDIT: And btw not everyone learns only one trick a season because we're to pussy ass bitch to try something scary and hard. So stfu you and stop talking all big cause you f*cking SUCK.