Funny Crashes

• Previous Page
Posted: Dec 24, 2007 at 11:17 Quote
Crashes where u get up and think that should have hurt or Just weird crashes

One of my crashes was i was hitting a 10 pack. I hit the first one but messed up and my jumps are so close that u are forced to hit the second one so i bailed did a barrel roll in the air landed on my side and my fork got bent cause it hit the 3rd jump dead on at a weird angle.

Back when i was 14 me and my friends made some northshore with a 6 foot drop. My friend went first didnt know what to do lifted up the front wheel to soon it dropped just as he went off. flipped over the bars and he folded up into a taco shape.

Posted: Dec 24, 2007 at 11:22 Quote
When I started riding, I went in a trail and at the rock garden I panic braked (with the front brake did a over the bar in a tree. Nurse Whip My right leg was stuck in the bar and cable , my left one in my rear triangle and my hands holding myself upside down leaning in a tree.lol lol Now I never want to play Twister anymore.Thumbs Down

Posted: Dec 24, 2007 at 11:22 Quote
well today i was riding down the road from our local hill, hitting about 20-25mph (100-110mph internet speed) when i hit a fairly sharp 90* corner, i hit it fast - as it was tarmac - and felt my front wheel lose grip and fold underneath my bike, i slid along the road reducing my funn pedals to sparks.

Posted: Dec 24, 2007 at 11:37 Quote
i took the first jump at this place near mine and completely cased it knocking my feet of the peddles, tried to find the brakes but fumbled and ended up nose casing the landing of the second with me going arse over tit and rolled down the ramp, i got up and brushed my self off wondering why my back wasnt broken. suppose my helmet helped by protecting my head. anyway theres my story

Posted: Dec 24, 2007 at 11:38 Quote
Skidded.to.a.90º.and.stopped.because.I.was.sideways...Came.flying.off.and.did.about.2013591351.barrell.rollslol

Posted: Dec 24, 2007 at 11:45 Quote