Powered by Outside

Girl friend just broke up with me after 3 years im feeling bumbed out. someone show me the upside

PB Forum :: Fitness, Training and Health
Girl friend just broke up with me after 3 years im feeling bumbed out. someone show me the upside
  • Previous Page
Posted: Nov 10, 2008 at 18:00 Quote
well tittle says it all, my first gf broke up with me after 3 years im now in first year university and im far away from home. im feeling pretty down and i need to c this in a clear view. i know its my first relationship and thats probly why it hurts so much.

heres the story
she claimed she had no time for me. so she told me to hit the road more or less.
f*ckin sucks.

plz post some situation

Posted: Nov 10, 2008 at 18:01 Quote
you can go out and get some fresh pussy tup

Posted: Nov 10, 2008 at 18:02 Quote
It sucks and all, but if its hitting you bad enough to make threads on PB you need to be on the phone with a counselor or friend. Sorry to tell you that, but it definitely indicates its hitting a little deeper than it should.

Posted: Nov 10, 2008 at 18:02 Quote
pong wrote:

an upside real men care about....dude i dont really know, get her back!!!!!

Posted: Nov 10, 2008 at 18:05 Quote
spend alot of time with friends... keep busy, thats what ive found. hopefully that helps dude Wink

Posted: Nov 10, 2008 at 18:06 Quote
its just like doin a backflip... things seem to be goin great, then you find yourself upside down and thinkin your gunna die, and then you land it and you feel better than ever Smile

Posted: Nov 10, 2008 at 18:09 Quote
A woman may leave you but your bike can take YOU anywhere!

O+ FL
Posted: Nov 10, 2008 at 18:11 Quote
pake wrote:
photo

thank you senor pake. hahaaaa

O+
Posted: Nov 10, 2008 at 18:12 Quote
I feel for you dude. I just started college and I've liked, been liked..gone on dates but I still haven't met my ''soul mate'' as of yet.