YT Dirt Love

Posted: Apr 11, 2018 at 13:26 Quote
Yeah, tighen everything before use Wink

Play will have a very small audience anyway. Not that many slope style riders

I find the tanwalls giving more contrast.With the black rims, black tires, black cockpit it is for me to dark. Anyway just customizing the way you like it! Smile

I also lifted the saddle a bit on the tanwall photos, which makes the bike look a bit dorky.

Posted: Apr 11, 2018 at 14:10 Quote
saw a post on bienvenido’s ig saying that it would be coming out, he just doesn’t know when or the price

https://instagram.com/p/BhHrOr8F3z2/

Very nice bikes btw guys

Posted: Apr 12, 2018 at 6:29 Quote
Tan walls look nice on that bike IMO.

Posted: Apr 12, 2018 at 6:33 Quote
As you can see. I'm not very good at dirt jumping. It's my first dirtbike so I still have to learn a lot.

Posted: Apr 12, 2018 at 7:18 Quote
Step by step Hehe.

Btw, I have no news of my bike for the past 34 hours. So it looks I will not be able to test it this weekend. Frown

Posted: Apr 12, 2018 at 12:49 Quote
i dont even dare to post video's. You do quite some trial work!
That is why I consider front brake,not that I do many tricks but doing turns on front wheel is one I practice also for riding on the trails.

Posted: Apr 12, 2018 at 14:34 Quote
Grumposaur wrote:
That is why I consider front brake,not that I do many tricks but doing turns on front wheel is one I practice also for riding on the trails.
I'll try doing this without a front brake. It isn't that hard actually once you got your head around it.

Posted: Apr 12, 2018 at 23:24 Quote
Why the.... I ordered a DT EX 471 rim. I could‘ve just re-laced the hub but yeah... Now it‘s going to be a super strong rear wheel with this rim and the Hope Pro 4 Singlespeed hub. Big Grin