Powered by Outside

Toronto International Bike Show, March 13 - March 15

PB Forum :: Canada - East
Toronto International Bike Show, March 13 - March 15
Posted: Jan 8, 2008 at 15:25 Quote
muskokabiker1 wrote:
I"m gonna be looking for an all-mountain/ freeride bike for $1000-1200 anybody have an idea of what I may find for that? I've never been

its my first year, but i'm hoping maybe to find a good deal too. does anyone know if the savings are huge? because i'm looking to buy a new bike before or early spring and if i can save alot my as well.

O+
Posted: Jan 8, 2008 at 15:29 Quote
odin333 wrote:
muskokabiker1 wrote:
I"m gonna be looking for an all-mountain/ freeride bike for $1000-1200 anybody have an idea of what I may find for that? I've never been

its my first year, but i'm hoping maybe to find a good deal too. does anyone know if the savings are huge? because i'm looking to buy a new bike before or early spring and if i can save alot my as well.
i don't think they are that huge but you definitly do save some.
just wait till you get there. theres no garantee that the sales will be amazing but you may find one or two

Posted: Jan 8, 2008 at 15:29 Quote
odin333 wrote:
muskokabiker1 wrote:

well the thing about the show is you are buying all the old stuff so there is good deals to be had but it will be on all 07 things maybe some 06 stuff but very little 08 stuff. companys go to these shows to get rid of the stuff that is left over at there store

Posted: Jan 8, 2008 at 15:48 Quote
rwebb9- wrote:
when is it?

march 7,8,9th.

Posted: Jan 8, 2008 at 15:49 Quote
right it says it in the title. im an idiot

Posted: Jan 8, 2008 at 16:02 Quote
odin333 wrote:
muskokabiker1 wrote:

you can save 30-50% on bikes...last yr i bought 2 bikes for $1200 after taxes and they were both selling for $1000 and $1200 each earlier in the yr

Posted: Jan 8, 2008 at 19:55 Quote