Any wisconsin riders

PB Forum :: USA - Rockies & Midwest
Any wisconsin riders
O+
Posted: Feb 13, 2013 at 11:00 Quote
Well I'm pretty new to Madison, my dj bike is at home but my fr bike is still here so if you ever fancy going for a ride just messge me, I live in a dorm in lakeshore and am always down to ride.

Although I did see your jackal at Rays on Sunday, I was on a rental bike with blue xc helmet on.

wiscoshred wrote:
I live about 45min. outside of Madison, and I have some buddies that ride on the near west side. I recently converted over to a 26" DJ from a bmx. Let me know if anyone is interested in riding this spring. I typically ride quarry park, ray's, madison street (i know of many spots), and I would like to venture to blackhawk, although I'm not sure if blackhawk is ride-able with a hardtail.

Posted: Feb 13, 2013 at 18:52 Quote
i dont live in wiscosin but im alittle over an hour from madison in marengo il if anyone wants to ride

Posted: Feb 14, 2013 at 5:11 Quote
Cool man, you are riding distance from a bunch of spots down by Lakeshore! My folks house is over by Camp Randall, so i'm right in the same area on the weekends usually. I'll definitely shoot you a message when it gets nicer out

spudlord wrote:
Well I'm pretty new to Madison, my dj bike is at home but my fr bike is still here so if you ever fancy going for a ride just messge me, I live in a dorm in lakeshore and am always down to ride.

Although I did see your jackal at Rays on Sunday, I was on a rental bike with blue xc helmet on.

wiscoshred wrote:
I live about 45min. outside of Madison, and I have some buddies that ride on the near west side. I recently converted over to a 26" DJ from a bmx. Let me know if anyone is interested in riding this spring. I typically ride quarry park, ray's, madison street (i know of many spots), and I would like to venture to blackhawk, although I'm not sure if blackhawk is ride-able with a hardtail.

FL
Posted: Feb 2, 2014 at 6:49 Quote