Powered by Outside

Surrey Riders Thread

PB Forum :: Canada - West
Surrey Riders Thread
Posted: Jun 25, 2019 at 14:12 Quote
Invergarry is very, very good. I don't really like gapped jumps but I have ridden there a few times on the beginner-esque lines. The pump track is pretty good. I haven't been since the end of the summer that it was re-opened though.

Posted: Apr 10, 2020 at 13:57 Quote
Anyone still alive ?

O+
Posted: Apr 11, 2020 at 18:29 Quote
Only on the outside

O+
Posted: Apr 12, 2020 at 8:44 Quote
I'm a newb and just got a bike yesterday. Rode it in South Surrey yesterday might go back there today or maybe Delta Watershed?

O+
Posted: Apr 12, 2020 at 8:50 Quote
Where's the best place in Surrey to get work done such as shocks rebuilt?

Posted: Apr 12, 2020 at 9:15 Quote
Grilledcheesetriple wrote:
Rocky Cycle

O+
Posted: Apr 12, 2020 at 10:05 Quote
scotteh wrote:
Grilledcheesetriple wrote:
Rocky Cycle
Awesome thanks!!

Posted: Apr 16, 2020 at 5:55 Quote
scotteh wrote:

@pdurand

Posted: May 7, 2020 at 0:50 Quote
Hey guys how do you clear the second jump on the blue line at invergarry (the slack one) I tried very hard but either I land the first jump good and case the second one or over send the first one and lose all the speed for the second jump. No I do not know how to manual a jump.

Posted: Jun 4, 2020 at 13:07 Quote
Just recently bought a DJ bike again after 6 years... anyone ride the pump track under the power lines off 102 at 140th?

Posted: Jul 12, 2020 at 7:17 Quote
Ilovedirtjumpingnotherstuff wrote:
Hey guys how do you clear the second jump on the blue line at invergarry (the slack one) I tried very hard but either I land the first jump good and case the second one or over send the first one and lose all the speed for the second jump. No I do not know how to manual a jump.

The builders made the second one a bit shorter so your problem should be solved.