Powered by Outside

post your job

PB Forum :: Off-Topic
post your job
Posted: Jun 20, 2008 at 0:46 Quote
im a prep cook at The Ranche i make 10h plus tips i get a rase soon. i love my job so it not work.

Nolan

Posted: Jun 20, 2008 at 1:09 Quote
I used to be a geri nurse (on maternity leave) but now i'm just a mommy Smile I dont know how I will ever be able to go back to work Frown
We are opening our own store, it's sports suppliments called "Popeyes" at least it wont be to bad going back to work as my own boss Smile

Posted: Jun 20, 2008 at 10:37 Quote
emeraldeyes wrote:
I used to be a geri nurse (on maternity leave) but now i'm just a mommy Smile I dont know how I will ever be able to go back to work Frown
We are opening our own store, it's sports suppliments called "Popeyes" at least it wont be to bad going back to work as my own boss Smile

Good plan I love that store always so good for customers need they dont bullshit you like GNC does.
Where are you opening it?

Posted: Jun 20, 2008 at 13:24 Quote
work at a freightliner dealership all i do is drive a forlift unloading new engines off trucks all day. get paid 10$ an hour to do it.

Posted: Jun 21, 2008 at 10:43 Quote
well lastyear i spent the summer working on cars but my "boss" just got 2 bionic knee's and shouldn't be kneeing down and stuff (basically probably can't work on cars this year).

for a year i've been working at a children's party company, where i watch the bounce castle things and just make sure everyone is having fun lol, its 10$ an hour and Suchhh easy work. only thing is i work 3 hours at a time, so not that much money.

KFC called me today (my friend works there and i know the manager) and said that since the manager is feeling nice, they want to know if ill come in for an interview on the spot ( i didnt even apply there so its kinda funny they want me lol) my friend loves working there, but i dunno about fast food. i need money tho, so i might take it..

Posted: Jun 22, 2008 at 1:33 Quote