EVIL Undead

PB Forum :: Downhill
EVIL Undead
Posted: Aug 8, 2013 at 11:46 Quote
I bought it direct threw silverfish I work in the industry and did a lot of research never seeing this pop up

Anyways I don't think am bitter it's principal in my eyes

Happy for you that you enjoy your ride mate its a sick bike even with the decals I'm going to give them another chance and see how I get on

Thx everyone
Ride hard

Posted: Aug 8, 2013 at 14:45 Quote
MarkFive wrote:
I bought it direct threw silverfish I work in the industry and did a lot of research never seeing this pop up

Anyways I don't think am bitter it's principal in my eyes

Happy for you that you enjoy your ride mate its a sick bike even with the decals I'm going to give them another chance and see how I get on

Thx everyone
Ride hard
Thanks for understanding bud. Have you contacted SilverFish about it? Im sure you have but usually if I do anything through shops then they are my first Point Of Contact and they can usually get things done in a more timely matter.

I appreciate the compliments on my bike. Not a single decal on it though. Its completely airbrushed.

I would definitely give them another chance. Once you have ridden the Undead and gotten used to it, every other bike just doesnt feel right.

I do apologize for the choice of language I used but just got under my skin. Beer

Posted: Aug 9, 2013 at 11:21 Quote
Sorry i meant airbrushed some of the guys in the uk admire it as well looks sick thats one i liked before i bought mine

:-)

Silverfish passed me on to Kevin direct but he is good at replying as fast as he could

All good ballaholyk84 i can take it on the chin

be safe ride hard

Posted: Aug 27, 2013 at 9:11 Quote
This arrived today, can't wait to get it built up!

Evil Undead with Fox DHX RC4 Kashima

FL
Posted: Aug 30, 2013 at 7:44 Quote