post your job

PB Forum :: Off-Topic
post your job
Posted: Jul 2, 2009 at 18:15 Quote
I work at a small company that builds saunas, gazebos and cedar outdoor furniture, its a pretty chill job, and I make about 2 grand a month, But by actual trade I'm registered as a construction craft worker.

Posted: Jul 3, 2009 at 11:00 Quote
I Think I might have one of the best jobs out there. I am the Base Camp director for a Adventure center in newcastle Va. I am also a Mountain bike instructor,zip line instructor, as well as a adventure trip leader. I get paid to teach mountain biking, and generally have fun all day. every job has it's bed pans. and this job come with a few long hours and lots of cleaning after groups, but i can not see myself do anything else. now if you will excuse me i have a class in a bit and need to go get some tuning done. if you want to check it out go here.

www.wilderness-adventure.com

ciao
Dan

Posted: Jul 5, 2009 at 14:27 Quote
nolan-h wrote:
who8mycrayon wrote:
I umpire litte kids baseball games $30 a game (1hr 30m up to 2hrs) and referee little kids soccer games which is $20 a game (always 1hr). Im 13 and can make up to $650 in one baseball and soccer season. not bad

Thats a good job for being 13.

I started to referee hockey when I was 12, and I was one rich kid with the money I brought in from a weekend of doing it. $10 cash a game, and I would do 4-6 games a weekend.

I'm still reffing, but I do a few games a week now. Full time job and life kick in to play.

Posted: Jul 5, 2009 at 14:57 Quote
Im a tattoo artist been doing it full time for 2 years decent living get better the longer youve been around but the majority of the people you meet are F**KING CRAZY

Posted: Jul 6, 2009 at 8:02 Quote
i'm a student in the winter but in the summer i've had various jobs, this year i'm working as a summer student at NIH, getting paid a pretty penny, too, like 5k.

Posted: Jul 6, 2009 at 9:47 Quote
Just graduated.