13 years old - How do you fund your bikes?

PB Forum :: Dirt Jumping & Street
13 years old - How do you fund your bikes?
Posted: Dec 3, 2008 at 6:13 Quote
AlCapone wrote:
tyyak wrote:
i have a job that pays 22.50 an hour
wait, what. how???????????

i am a hockey referee

Posted: Dec 3, 2008 at 15:06 Quote
tyyak wrote:
AlCapone wrote:
tyyak wrote:
i have a job that pays 22.50 an hour

i am a hockey referee
sweet

Posted: Dec 3, 2008 at 15:12 Quote
today i just got a job! so pumped. giant reign x1 here i come Razz

Posted: Dec 3, 2008 at 15:18 Quote
i could do with a job beacuse i spent 1,500 a year on bikes n parts and my parents are geting fed up of mi getin bike stuf 4 my b day n christmas im 14 and i need a jobbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

Posted: Dec 3, 2008 at 18:50 Quote
luke-clementss wrote:
i could do with a job beacuse i spent 1,500 a year on bikes n parts and my parents are geting fed up of mi getin bike stuf 4 my b day n christmas im 14 and i need a jobbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
ya sure do, I just got hired a couple weeks ago at mc d's

Posted: Dec 3, 2008 at 18:53 Quote
one word sponsored man. You get sponsored you can get bikes. You have to start out somewhere I mean my mom bought me a bike when I was 12, but now I am 14 and riding for cannondale. So work on getting a bike and getting free crap

Posted: Dec 3, 2008 at 19:02 Quote
rdog123 wrote:
one word sponsored man. You get sponsored you can get bikes. You have to start out somewhere I mean my mom bought me a bike when I was 12, but now I am 14 and riding for cannondale. So work on getting a bike and getting free crap

free crap? well i was aimin for free bike parts, but watever floats your boatWink

Posted: Dec 3, 2008 at 19:20 Quote
PNWrider wrote:
rdog123 wrote:

free crap? well i was aimin for free bike parts, but watever floats your boatWink