Powered by Outside

Start List: Leogang World Cup XC 2021

Jun 12, 2021
by Ed Spratt  
Loana Lecomte looked content to hang back in the opening encounters but it didn t take long for her to make her mark.


Following the flat out XCC Short Track race on Friday, it is now time for the third XC World Cup race of 2021 in Leogang. Check out who will be racing and when you can catch the live broadcast.

Red Bull TV live broadcast starts on Sunday at PST 3:00 / EST 6:00 / BST 11:00 / CEST 12:00


Elite Women

photo
photo
photo



Elite Men

photo
photo
photo
photo




Author Info:
edspratt avatar

Member since Mar 16, 2017
3,217 articles
Report
Must Read This Week
Sign Up for the Pinkbike Newsletter - All the Biggest, Most Interesting Stories in your Inbox
PB Newsletter Signup

4 Comments
  • 4 0
 Plain text versions of the lists would be cool, so we can use the "find" feature of most browsers to find our favorite riders.
  • 1 0
 A lot of riders sitting this one out beyond those already publicized. (MVP, Pidcock, Courtney, Avancini)
At a glance, Chloe Woodruff, Erin Huck, Lea Davison......
Two of these three are not going to Tokyo. ???
  • 1 0
 Only Evie for Britain today?







Copyright © 2000 - 2024. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv56 0.053524
Mobile Version of Website