Show your all mountain bike

PB Forum :: All Mountain, Enduro & Cross-Country
Show your all mountain bike
O+
Posted: Sep 16, 2020 at 7:55 Quote
ricochetrabbit wrote:
gnarnaimo wrote:
Like I said, I'm sure it happens.
Yes, they do, good observation! Just like all Trek's look the same, and Giants look the same, Scott's look the same, Yeti's, Rocky Mountain...etc.

Trek is just as bad as an offender as Santa Cruz. I agree.

Top fuel/fuel/remedy/slash.

Yes. They all look like a Session

Posted: Sep 16, 2020 at 7:58 Quote
i/ve had 13 bike from Canyon in 8 years and broked none! (i'f the well known spectral's chainstay that canyon inform about it and change it in 5 days is a broken one, then 12)

Posted: Sep 16, 2020 at 9:44 Quote
I cracked my Jeffsy chainstay after 5 months of pretty mild riding. I don't think I'm buying from YT again. Oh well, I'm a broke HS student and the price made it worth the risk.

Posted: Sep 16, 2020 at 9:46 Quote
FloridaHasMTBToo wrote:
I cracked my Jeffsy chainstay after 5 months of pretty mild riding. I don't think I'm buying from YT again. Oh well, I'm a broke HS student and the price made it worth the risk.
did they warranty it?

Posted: Sep 16, 2020 at 11:41 Quote
Sounds like there gonna, I know they have issues with being accurate on timing, but I'm gonna give them a pass cause they're probably running on a skeleton crew. It's not their warranty that I'm frustrated with, but the quality of their stuff. If it can't handle a light as a feather teenager riding blues, blacks, and the occasional double black, then what is it supposed to be able to handle?

Posted: Sep 16, 2020 at 12:17 Quote
Everything breaks. News flash!

Posted: Sep 16, 2020 at 12:25 Quote
FloridaHasMTBToo wrote: