You must login to Pinkbike.
Don't have an account? Sign up

Join Pinkbike  Login

Video player is disabled while the embed window is open.

Copy and paste the HTML code below:

Size: X


| |

Singletrack paradise during Stage 4 of the 2021 Swiss Epic

Ariane Lüthi (SUI) & Robyn de Groot (RSA) could continue their winning strike by a nail-biting sprint finish win. In the men’s race we do have a new winning team. Hans Becking (NED) and Francesc Guerra Carretero (ESP) won todays stage, while the overall leaders Rohrbach/Flückiger finished second. They stay in the overall lead before tomorrow’s final stage.

Copyright © 2000 - 2023. All rights reserved.
dv56 0.013618
Mobile Version of Website